Board members

Betty Brown, President

Neil Smith, Chairman

KC DE 1988-1996

Chiefs MVP 1992

Chiefs Hall of Fame Inductee 2006

Mike Balano

Everidge Cade Jr.


Mike Carter

Carter Broadcast Group

Bo Czyz

Papa John's Pizza

Zalina DeMasters

Marvin Donaldson

Greater Pentecostal Temple

Brian Dunn

Kansas City Chiefs

Jaime Fitzpatrick

Country Financial

Laura Foster

Country Financial

Tim Grunhard

Retired Kansas City Chiefs


Troy Harris

Turner Construction

Michael Herrera II


Shawn Hughes

City of Kansas City, MO

Kaleena James


Kathleen Kuluva

Great Southern Bank


Rich McCauley

Carter Broadcast Group


Michael J. McInerney

McInerney CPA

Tammy Neros

Sheraton Crown Center


Judy Overton

Charles Regan

Regan Law Firm, LLC


Kevin Regan

Regan Law Firm

Carl Peterson

Former Chiefs General Manager

Derrion Thomas

58 Construction

Shirley Welsh


Dr. Marge Williams

Hickman Mills C-1 School District, Retired

Craig Woodson

MMC Corp

Donna Woolard

Mike Yonke

Yonke Law, LLC

Honorary Board Members

David Gentiles

Blue Cross Blue Shield

Terri Kendall

Fred Meachum

Minskey's Pizza

Edith Morgan

Mother of the late Derrick Thomas

Kevin Pistilli

Raphael Hotel Group

Hank Williams Jr.

Otis Taylor

KC WR 1965-1975

Chiefs Hall of Fame Inductee 1982

Regina Taylor



Derrick Thomas


Mickey Finn

Board Member

Kim Frans

Administrative Assistant

Jimmy Woodley

Board Member